Changmin & Yunho’s Comeback

I LOVED LOVED their comeback!! Like…this little boy was me!!

AHH YUNHO’S FIERCE ASS DANCE!! I died and went to heaven just a lil’ bit ;D

There is something to be said of a performance of such caliber, along the lines of them being seasoned performers. They’ve been at it for years and they’ve mastered the art of entertaining and impressing. That is all I will say. It’s always sad seeing them without their fellow TVXQ/DBSK members but c’est la vie~ (*goes off to cry in corner*)

But now its time for gifs that makes me happy!!

For all you haters!!!

So yeah do as they say!

And for all y’all waiting for the TVXQ/DBSK album review…yeah that’s gonna take a while. Priority demands I do my research paper first T-T I blame my Intro to World Religions teacher…

BUT OVERALL

I APPROVE THE ALBUM!!!